top of page
  • tmsnews0

Thoughts on TMS Voice Ending?

What’s up guys it’s Baylee, Today's topic is how I feel about my last two weeks of running TMS Voice? I feel pretty sad about it since it means I’ll be going to high school, and I won't get to see my favorite teachers. Some other reasons are that I won’t be able to see funny behind the scenes or the bloopers. That’s all for this week and I’ll see y’all for our last blog next week sadly.


Hey guyssss, it's Ava today we will be talking about how we feel about the last two weeks of TMS Voice.I feel sad that it is our last two weeks in this class,that we won’t get to have our funny bloopers,and it means that the school year is ending.I am also excited to see what the 7th graders are going to do with the news and yearbook and how they are going to change them.Bye guys see you for our last blog next week.


Heyy guys! Dom here again, We’re coming up to the last few weeks of school and the last 2 weeks in this class, I'm starting to feel a little sad lol, just for the fact of all the laughs that are shared in the class. I think the idea of this class was to give us students an opportunity to have fun while learning about filming and technology. It is also nice to kind of have the challenge of always bettering out sections.


Hey guys it’s Natalie. I’m a little sad about only having two more weeks of TMS Voice because it was fun. I love looking back at where this class started because we’ve come a far way and our videos have improved a lot. I’m a little excited though because of summer break but I know another class will ever be as fun as this one.


Hello everyone it’s Sergio! I feel a bit relieved about the last 2 weeks of school, although the year was fun and I will miss it, I feel as though I need to refresh with summer break. Being a part of the news was very fun and I’m probably going to miss it. The following year will hopefully be fun and I hope it has electives like this one.



Hey guys it's Elizabeth. I am excited for the end of the school year but I'm also sad because I will miss all of my friends. I'm excited because school will be over and I get to go on vacation. Another reason why I'm going to be sad is because I don't get to do the news anymore. I am excited to see how the 7th graders will take over TMS news. I'm going to miss all of my teachers.


Hello, hello. I’m Abigail and I'm back! There’s so little time left until summer vacation starts, but I’m kind of sad we won’t get to do the news for middle school anymore. Filming this year has been so much fun, so it’ll be a shame having to stop when it went by so fast. I wish we could’ve started filming sooner, I’m sure going to miss the TMS Voice!


Heyy guys. Lizzy here! How I feel about the last two weeks of TMS Voice is that I'm kinda gonna be glad for summer break but I'm also gonna be bummed out that I'm not gonna be doing the news anymore since it was a great experience for the whole year even though it was kinda embarrassing at first. I was so glad on working with the local news with

Elizabeth about what is happening in our county and out of state. I'm gonna miss this whole thing!



How I feel about the last two weeks of tms voice is kinda sad because I've only been in one video and I've been at school for only like 2 weeks. Also haven't done much stuff and being part of tms voice was fun so i'm kinda sad that it's ending.



Hey guys, it's anasely again. And to answer your question i don't really know how i feel about our two weeks of TMS voice. The only thing I'm glad about is that everyone gets to do it in an environment filled with creative minds like theirs.



Hey guys it’s joseph and this week we will be discussion about the last few weeks of schooleI feel really honored about being able to be in the news and have the enjoyment of having something not as stressful as other clasesfor the school. It makes me sad but I am glad to have done it.


Hey guys it’s JT and this week we will be talking about the last week of 6th period. I feel really honored about being able to be in the news and have the enjoyment of working with other students to create videos/Newsletters for the school. It makes me sad but I am glad to have done it.


Hey its Maritza and this week I will be talking about how I feel about the last weeks of TMS Voice. Starting off I am very sad that I will no longer be able to make these fun videos with everyone. Knowing I will no longer be able to see what goes on behind the scenes and all of the hilarious bloopers that sadly weren’t in the videos. Although to be honest I am also very happy to let the next class take over and see what they will be doing with the TMS Voice. I hope they have as much fun as we did with this channel.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page