top of page
  • tmsnews0

Thoughts on 8th-Grade Ending

Hi! Rachel here, todays blog will be about our feelings and perspectives on this being our last year of middle school. Personally I am happy and excitedn that this is my last year of middle school. I feel like we had almost no freedom in middle school and am excited for that in highschool. I am also excited for the independence we get in high school and seeing if i can manage that well. Thanks for reading! As always we’d love to read your responses. :)


Hello everyone! Lucia here and this week’s blog is how we feel about our last year of middle school. I feel that my last year of middle school has been a little crazy since it is the first year that everything has been relatively normal. This last year in middle school has shown me that I’m ready to go to high school in August. It feels like this year has really dragged on as opposed to years prior. This has really caused me to think about how I’m going to go about things in high school.


Hey everyone Daymion here, this week’s blog is how we felt about our last year of middle school. I felt like my last year of middle school was fun and did alot of new things. I also think it went by really slow. Its more tiring doing alot more stuff.


Hey guys its simon here this weeks blog is about how we liked 8th grade year. I really didnt like the first semester but the second semester was alot better i enjoyed the last nine weeks. I hope next school year will go by quick like 8th grade i am looking forward for high school and hopefully i dont get shoved in a locker on the last day of school by mrs aguello


Hey guys it’s Paxton. Eighth grade year was a fun year but it was also long. I moved here this year and quickly made friends. I started off bouncing around in between friend groups. And then I found my group of friends. My group of friends has been the same for the last 4 months and they made this year a lot better.


Hello, I think that this year was ok overall. This year also felt like it passed by faster than any other year for me. I’m glad that the year went by fast. It’s also nice to have a somewhat normal year of school without doing remote learning. It’s nice that most of the work wasn’t too complicated like I expected it to be. -Ariana


Hello it’s me Nicholy and these are my thoughts on the year. It’s been a really fun one. Usually the best part of the school year is getting to spend time with friends and I got plenty of that. Schools also host fun things near the end and this year is gonna be really fun. But it’s already the end of the school year? Wasn’t it Chritsmas break last week?



2 views0 comments
bottom of page