top of page
  • tmsnews0

How do you feel about going to High school?

What’s up guys it’s Baylee. Today I'm going to answer the question on how I feel about going to high school. I feel happy but also scared, sad, and nervous. I’m happy because I get to be with my cousins and my best friends and my other “sisters”. I’m scared and nervous because my class is the youngest one there, but I'm sad since I know these next four years are going to go by so fast. Well thanks for reading my last middle school blog. See y’all next year :(


Hey guys its Dom, today I am here to tell you I am scared about going to highschool! I feel like it would be scary to be a next step closer to adult life. It also brings more responsibility, I will also miss all the teachers here at the middle school and most of all just the bonds each of the classes had. I will also most definitely miss my 6th period. All the laughs and memories shared within the class made the year just so much better!


Hey guys its Ava this week we are talking about how we feel about going to highschool.I feel sad about going to highschool because it reminds me that my brother is going to college soon and I am going to miss my favorite teachers.I am also scared because I know my mom is going to make me learn how to drive and I really don’t want to also I really don’t want to take drivers ed.I am also happy because of the freedom we get in highschool but I am mostly scared to go to highschool and to get lost in the school.Bye guysssss I’ll miss this


Hi, it's Sergio! I feel like High school will be fun, as much as I would love to stay here at the Middle School, I need to progress and get through school. Although I am a bit anxious about the switch because I’ll have to memorize a brand new school, besides this fact, Middle school was fun and I hope high school is just the same.


Hi im Xavier, How I feel about going to highschool is happy because it's better than here it was fun being at this middle school but. It got kind of boring and going to a new school will be fun. That's why I happen to go to high school.


Hello is good i do not want to go to high school because i know alot of people that

Dont like me that constenly beef i do not like to beef but i will through down with a kid

Some people are nose but i already see them on a daily so there is no need to go other then is for a grade


Heyy guys its lizzy here, how I feel about going to highschool is that i am nervous about it since its going to be a new school and gonna have to be have good grades. Im also gonna be relieved here since we can actually eat out out lunch.


Hey Guys, It's Anasely and I'm back with another blog. This theme is about how I feel about going into highschool. The way I feel about going to highschool is afff little bit sad, scared, excited, relieved. A little bit of everything actually. I'm just ready to get this year over with and enjoy my summer break.


Hey guys, it's Natalie. I’m a little sad and nervous about going to high school because it's boring and I don’t want to leave these teachers because they’re nice. I’m just glad that this is all almost over and I’ll be able to sleep.


Hello, hello. I’m Abigail and I’m back! I’m excited to get to high school because it’ll have different challenges and new things to learn, but at the same time It’s kind of nerve-wracking to begin a year of school in a different environment and different people. I’m also pretty sad to be leaving middle school, because there’s no Mrs. Dunlap teaching high school math. :(


Hey it’s Maritza, Honestly I am pretty nervous about going to High School because all of the teachers are going to be new to me. Not to mention it’s going to be a different school so I am going to have to memorize it all over again. Although I am very excited about seeing my other friends since it has been a while since we have spend time together. Hopefully High School won’t be very stressful. I feel like the hardest thing for me will be having to learn and get used to the way the High School teachers teach.


Hey guys it JT, I really think going to highschool isn’t a really big deal. Yes you have more responsibility but other than that its going to be the same I really hope i do fine and keep my grads up.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page