top of page
  • tmsnews0

Thoughts on this being the last week of TMS VOICE

Hey everyone! Rachel here. Todays blog is special considering it is the last one. For our last blog we will be talking about our thoughts on this being the last week of TMS VOICE and our thoughts on the 7th graders taking over next year. It is so surreal to me that this is actually our last week of this wonderful space we have created and it is also very bittersweet. Personally I think that it is a good thing that this is being passed down and believe in the 7th graders to improve TMS VOICE with their own ideas. At the same time I am scared that they won’t measure up to our standards and that they will bring bad ideas into our space we have created. Overall, I am excited and have a lot of hope for them, and think that with Mr. Preciado they will do fine. Thanks for reading and as always we’d love to read your comments. :))


I think that it’s crazy we are already at the last week of TMS Voice. It felt like it went by so fast. I really hope that the 7th graders are gonna have the same standards as us. And it was really fun doing all of this. I hope i can do something like this in high school too. -Nicholy


I think that it’s really odd that we are already leaving TMS Voice. It has gone by super fast considering we started later into the school year. I hope that the 7th graders will be able to do a good job of keeping it going. I am sad that I will be leaving it behind as I go to high school. I hope that I can find something next year that is as interesting as this class. - Lucia


Hello all, it's Paxton. I am sad to leave Tms voice. I am also glad that there is a new group of kids taking over. I am glad to say that this year we started by Mr. Preciado making our scripts over his lunch break. Now we spend Monday and Tuesday making scripts by ourselves. We spend the rest of the week filming and editing.


It feels weird that the time has passed by so quickly. I’m a little upset about leaving TMS Voice. It was fun while it lasted, and I'm glad to have been included in it. I’m excited that the 7th graders will be able to experience being a part of TMS Voice and I hope they try their best. Also to bring new ideas for TMS Voice and hopefully improve it. It has been fun to be in the TMS Voice and I hope that it will continue to be great. - Ariana



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page