top of page
  • tmsnews0

If you could go anywhere in the world for a day, Where would you go?

Hey guys!! It's Dom. On today's blog we are going to talk about where we would go if we could go anywhere in the world for a day. If I could go anywhere for a day I would go to Spain, Spain has always been a place I wanted to visit because that's where my ancestors on my mom’s side originated from. I would also really love to be able to explore and visit all the different parts, especially Barcelona! Another thing I would love to do is try their food and see how much different it is from the food we eat here and the different ways they make it.


Hey its Jamison and if i could go anywhere for a day it would be iceland because its very pretty there. And i like iceland because its cool and icey.


What’s up guys! It’s Baylee. If I could go anywhere in the world for just one day it would be Maldives because they have the clearest water to swim in. They have delicious food there and some things I never tried. Their culture is something I would love to experience. Overall just visiting there would be a once in a lifetime experience. That’s all for this week see yall later.


hey TMS it's JT and if I could go anywhere for a day I would go to Rome. I really want to explore the colosseum and the food! That's all for this week guys see you next time.


Hi there TMS. I'm Anasely and this is my “if i could go anywhere for a day” I would go to Oregon! I'd like to go see my family, see the Hot Springs, and to be able to see the Oregon coast. Thank you for bringing me on the TMS voice. It was wonderful!!


Hello, if I could go anywhere for a day I would go to New York city because. I don't know where else to go also because it probably has fun stuff to do and. Has good food, it might have a park to go to, it could have a theme park and those are fun and maybe go to a water park just

because I can. I would like to go there because the restaurants can have macaroni and cheese also in New York city. Probably has an arcade that's fun and that's good. -xavier


Hello, hello. I’m Abigail, and I’m back! If I could go anywhere in the world for a day, It would definitely be Akihabara, Japan. Akihabara is nicknamed the electric town of Tokyo because it hosts the most electronics shops. Even better, Akihabara also has some amazing restaurants to see, including one of the best Tonkatsu shops in Tokyo.


Hey guys it’s Ava,if I could\ go anywhere in the world for a day I would go to Hawaii because I have seen a lot of pictures of Hawaii and I think it looks very pretty.Also I have heard that the people in Hawaii are very nice.The last reason on why I would like to go to Hawaii is because of all of the beaches in Hawaii.Bye guyssss

Hi, it's Maritza. If I could go anywhere in the world for a day it would be Mexico because I have always wanted to go there. I have heard many stories from my parents about the time they spent there. I would like to experience all of the things Mexico has to offer. Although to be honest the thing I would be super excited about experiencing is the amazing festivals they have.


My name is Joseph sena if i could spend a day anywhere in the world. It would be at the hip hop playground a private skate park made by stevie williams).because i'm a big fan of Stevie Williams .the founder of dgk skateboards .and there are very few people who get to go there anyways.


Hey guys! Its Elizabeth If I could go anywhere in the world for a day it would be the bahamas. I would go to the Bahamas because it has a pretty blue ocean and it has cool animals. I would go to the Bahamas because it has good food.


Hey guys, it’s Natalie. If I had the opportunity to visit anywhere in the world for a day, I would go to South Island, NZ. This is ranked #1 for the best places in the world to visit because of its amazing landscapes. The mountains and lakes are cool.


Heyy guys! Lizzy here if i could spend a day anywhere in the world, it would be Guatemala because that is where my family on my dad's side are from. Also the food there is amazing and delicious, the place is also so beautiful to look at. Fun Fact! Guatemala is most famous for their volcano landscape and about their Mayan culture! This is it for this week’s blog.


It’s Sergio, If I could go anywhere in the world I’d go to Antarctica. Assuming I am supplied for the trip I’d definitely go to Antarctica because I could learn a lot about the various life forms that can survive in such a cold climate. Although it wouldn’t be someone's first choice to go to the Arctic it definitely would be mine.




4 views0 comments
bottom of page