top of page
  • tmsnews0

If you could eat dinner with any famous person who would it be?

Hello Everyone! Rachel here, and today’s blog is a pretty fun question. The question being answered is… If you could eat dinner with any famous person who would it be? What would you guys eat? If I could eat dinner with anyone it would be? Mine would be Taylor swift because she is an icon, and so i could have a live concert while i eat! I would make us chicken tenders with some yummy sauce, I would make this because chicken tenders are her favorite food, and gotta add that extra flavor of course. The dinner would not end there though. We would finish off the night with a fantastic strawberry cheesecake. Thanks for reading! As always we would love to hear your responses. :0


Hey guys It’s Paxton. If I could eat dinner with anyone I would have dinner with Jeff Bzos. I would start off by making him Buffalo wings for an appetizer. Then I would make a steak, with some potatoes and okra. And for dessert I would make him some homemade butterfinger ice cream. I would also make fudge brownies from scratch.


If I could eat with any celebrity it would be Stephen King. I would make cheesecake as that’s his favorite food. More specifically, cranberry orange cheesecake which is his favorite. Mr. King always eats two slices of this dessert before he writes his famous novels. It would be an interesting way to spend dinner, considering he may be writing another novel - Lucia


If I could eat with a famous person I would cook them a pasta dish I made up in my head. The pasta in the dish is either spaghetti or angel hair. What I do is cook up some chicken first. Then I add some onions and deglaze with a sweet riesling. I add some garlic after and it ends up as a really good sauce for pasta. -Nicholy


Hey guys its daymion The question being answered is… If you could eat dinner with any famous person who would it be? What would you guys eat? If I could I would eat dinner with Michael Jordan. I would eat steak cooked by Gordon Ramsey.


Hey guys its simon if i could eat with any famous person it would be John Albert Elway Jr. Because he is a former quarterback for the broncos he rushed 33 TDs and 51,475 yards i would make him t bone steaks and mashed potatoes and for dessert I would make him my aunt's secret recipe for brownies


Hello, if I could eat with any famous person it would be Stefani Germanotta. I think that having a meal with her would be great because she seems genuinely kind. What we would eat would be grilled chicken. The side for the meal would be steamed broccoli. Then for dessert we would have peach cobbler. -Ariana




4 views0 comments
bottom of page